PRESS

  1. Articles Factory ‐http://www.articlesfactory.com/articles/entertainment/connecting-lines-between-women-throughout-history-kole-in-nyc.html
  2. My PR Genie ‐

    http://www.myprgenie.com/view-publication/connecting-lines-between-women-throughout-history-kole

  3. Storify ‐https://storify.com/AgoraGallery/connecting-lines-between-women-throughout-history-#publicize
  4. 123 Soho ‐http://www.123soho.com/artresources/art_exhibitions&event_detail.phtml?exser=1258
  5. 4 art (Blogs) ‐ http://4art.com/profiles/blogs/telling‐many‐stories‐plurality‐of‐expression
  6. 4art ( E v e n t s ) ‐ http://4art.com/events/telling‐many‐stories‐plurality‐of‐expression
  7. All Events In ‐http://allevents.in/new%20york/telling‐many‐stories‐plurality‐of‐expression/8000301150783 2?utm_source=org‐featured‐campaign&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=org‐24122015& utm_content=view_event#
  8. American Towns ‐http://www.americantowns.com/ny/newyork/events/telling‐many‐stories‐plurality‐of‐expression‐2016‐01‐19
  9. Announces ‐http://annoounces.com/A55A04/Adtel.nsf/plinks/SRVV‐A5U8ZQ?OpenDocument&Modify=11DD852DAB2BC1DCC1257F24005721E0
  10. Art Base ‐ https://art.base.co/event/7935‐telling‐many‐stories‐plurality‐of‐expression
  11. Art Boomer ‐ http://www.artboomer.com/events/event.asp?event_id=629
  12. Art Buzz ‐http://www.artbuzz.org/blog/2015/12/24/telling‐many‐stories‐plurality‐expression‐nyc/
  13. Art Cards ‐http://artcards.cc/newyork/show/65536‐Telling‐Many‐Stories‐Plurality‐of‐Expression‐Agora‐Gallery
  14. ArtCritical ‐ http://www.artcritical.com/listings‐week/
  15. Art Fix Daily (Events)‐http://www.artfixdaily.com/calendar/details/7873‐telling‐many‐stories‐plurality‐of‐expression
  16. Art Fix Daily (Press releases) ‐http://www.artfixdaily.com/artwire/release/2054‐telling‐many‐stories‐plurality‐of‐expression
  17. ArtForum ‐ http://www.artforum.com/guide/country=US&place=new‐york&filter=2
  18. The Art Guide ‐http://theartguide.com/exhibitions/telling‐many‐stories‐plurality‐of‐expression
  19. The Art Key ‐ http://www.theartkey.com/index.php?page=events_id&id=8097
  20. Thursday Night Gallery Hop ‐http://www.meetup.com/Thursday‐Night‐Gallery‐Hop/events/228239163/?eventId=228239163&action=detail&https=off
  21. Art Pickle ‐ http://artpickle.com/index.cfm?artpage=eventdetail&eventid=2076
  22. Art Rabbit ‐ https://www.artrabbit.com/events/telling‐many‐stories‐plurality‐of‐expression
  1. Art Slant ‐http://www.artslant.com/ny/events/show/405878‐telling‐many‐stories‐plurality‐of‐expression
  2. Art Week ‐http://artweek.com/events/united‐states/art‐exhibition/new‐york/telling‐many‐stories‐plurality‐expression
  3. ArtsHub ‐http://www.artshub.co.uk/whats‐on/new‐york/exhibitions‐visual/telling‐many‐stories‐plurality‐of‐expression‐193188
  4. Best Events ‐http://bestevents.us/new‐york‐telling‐many‐stories‐plurality‐of‐expression/943353
  5. BlouinArtInfo ‐ http://www.blouinartinfo.com/galleryguide/289227/311455/event/1299883
  6. Breaking NYC News ‐https://breakingnycnews.com/calendar#/event/5175775‐telling‐many‐stories‐plurality‐of‐expression?radius_miles=100&location=10002‐new‐york&sections=all&date=2016‐01‐19
  7. Brooklyn Art Project (Blogs) ‐http://www.brooklynartproject.com/profiles/blogs/telling‐many‐stories‐plurality‐of‐expression
  8. Brooklyn Art Project (Events) ‐http://www.brooklynartproject.com/events/telling‐many‐stories‐plurality‐of‐expression
  9. Chelsea Gallery Map ‐ http://chelseagallerymap.com/newsletter.cfm
  10. Chelsea Now ‐http://chelseanow.com/calendar/#/event/5173156‐telling‐many‐stories‐plurality‐of‐expression?radius_miles=10&location=10014‐new‐york&sections=all&date=2016‐01‐21
  11. Citi Tour ‐ http://cititour.com/NYC_Events/Telling‐Many‐Stories‐Plurality‐of‐Expression/26988
  12. City Guide NY ‐ http://www.cityguideny.com/event/Agora‐Gallery‐2016‐01‐19‐2016‐01‐19
  13. City Limits ‐ http://citylimits.org/event/telling‐many‐stories‐plurality‐of‐expression‐4/
  14. Eleventary ‐http://www.eleventary.com/event/telling‐many‐stories‐plurality‐of‐expression‐73016
  15. Evensi ‐https://www.evensi.com/telling‐many‐stories‐plurality‐of‐expression‐agora‐gallery/167807813
  16. Eventbrite ‐https://www.eventbrite.com/e/telling‐many‐stories‐plurality‐of‐expression‐tickets‐20513660912
  17. EventFul ‐http://newyorkcity.eventful.com/events/telling‐many‐stories‐plur‐/E0‐001‐090098126‐6@2016011911
  18. Event Guide ‐ http://new.york.eventguide.com/events/e516030.htm
  19. Event Nook ‐ https://www.eventnook.com/event/tellingmanystoriespluralityofexpression
  20. EventSetter‐http://www.eventsetter.com/events/USA/New‐York/New‐York‐City/Manhattan/Exhibitions‐Openings‐Screenings/245570/
  21. EventViva ‐ https://eventviva.com/event/42628
  22. Galleries Online ‐ http://galleries-online.co.uk/00,event,5990,9,00.htm
  23. Gotham Gazette -http://www.gothamgazette.com/events/#/event/5175775‐telling‐many‐stories‐plurality‐of‐ex pression?radius_miles=25&location=10007‐new‐york&sections=all&date=2016‐01‐19
  1. Guest of a Guest ‐http://guestofaguest.com/new‐york/calendar/2016/january/telling‐many‐stories‐plurality‐of‐expression
  2. I love NY ‐http://www.iloveny.com/includes/calendar‐of‐events/Telling‐Many‐Stories‐Plurality‐of‐Expression/29806/#.VoGhtJeHi‐0
  3. MapDays ‐ http://www.mapdays.com/list/event.asp?ID=12255603&N=True
  4. The MMag ‐ http://themmag.com/index.html
  5. MN Artists ‐ http://www.mnartists.org/event/telling‐many‐stories‐plurality‐expression
  6. New York ART ‐ http://newyorkart.com/event/telling‐many‐stories‐plurality‐of‐expression/
  7. New York Visitors Network ‐ http://www.newyorkvisitorsnetwork.com/cgi‐bin/guestcal.cgi
  8. NYC ‐ http://www.nyc.com/events/telling_many_stories_plurality_of_expression.1315554/
  9. NY International ‐ http://nyintl.net/event/telling‐many‐stories‐plurality‐expression/
  10. NYC Invites ‐http://nycinv.com/event/art‐reception‐telling‐many‐stories‐plurality‐of‐expression/
  11. NY Luxury ‐ http://www.nyluxury.com/activityplanner.cfm
  12. PIX11 ‐http://pix11.com/community‐calendar/#/event/5175775‐telling‐many‐stories‐plurality‐of‐expression?radius_miles=25&location=10017‐new‐york&sections=all&date=2016‐01‐19
  13. Round Town ‐https://roundtown.com/event/46589396/Telling‐Many‐Stories‐Plurality‐of‐Expression‐New‐York‐City‐NY
  14. Sinuous Magazine ‐http://www.sinuousmag.com/2016/01/plurality‐of‐expression‐agora‐gallery‐nyc‐feb‐9/
  15. Smy Art ‐ http://smyart.com/announcements.php
  16. Social In Brooklyn ‐http://socialinbrooklyn.com/calendar/#/event/5175775‐telling‐many‐stories‐plurality‐of‐expression?radius_miles=10&location=11203‐brooklyn&sections=all&date=2016‐01‐19
  17. Social Web ‐ http://www.socialweb.net/Events/194017.lasso
  18. Spingo ‐http://www.spingo.com/calendar/event/5175775‐telling‐many‐stories‐plurality‐of‐expression?radius_miles=100&location=10001‐new‐york&sections=all&date=2016‐01‐19
  19. Wall Street International Magazine ‐ http://wsimag.com/art/18979‐plurality‐of‐expression
  20. Yelp ‐ http://www.yelp.com/events/new‐york‐telling‐many‐stories‐plurality‐of‐expression

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>